Affiliates

Affiliate- WHY JOIN? HERE’S WHY…2 pg pamphlet
Our Affiliate Members are individuals representing various companies which provide valuable services to the Real Estate Industry.

In addition, our Affiliates help us to continue offering our REALTOR members FREE continuing education classes by sponsoring networking breakfasts, CE classes and other events.  In return, we promote  them through our website, and at our events.

AFFILIATE RECOGNITION NIGHT is held every Spring and gives our affiliate members the opportunity to promote their services, meet our members and have fun!
We encourage you to support these businesses.

ADVERTISING & NEWS
Journal InquirerView Website
Ileana Sybert
860-646-0500 – isybert@journalinquirer.com

APPRAISAL SERVICES
Ashley, Scarborough & PierceView Website
Valerie Chase
860 649-2737 – whats.it.worth@earthlink.net

Burke Appraisal
View Website
Christopher Burke
860-668-1924 – kristen@cwburke.necoxmail.com

Elm City Appraisals
View Website
Howard Wettreich
203-630-0654- hwettreich@sbcglobal.net

Connecticut Appraisal, LLC –
View Website
Jeremy Jerome
203-404-7251 – info@ctappraisalllc.com

O’Malley, O’Rourke & Bezz
View Website
860-659-2701
John O’Malley  – john@o2b-appraisal.com
Shaun O’Rourke – shaun@o2b-appraisal.com
Robert Bezz – bob@o2b-appraisal.com

ATTORNEYS
Blackwell & Spadaccini, LLC - View Website
David Blackwell, Esq.
860-432-0676 – dblackwell@bds-law.com

Gagliardi & Doucette, LLC – View Website
Jason Doucette, Esq.
860-783-2201 – JED@gagliardidoucette.com

Jacobs, Walker, Rice & Barry, LLC - View Website
Michael Bonanno, Esq.
860-646-0121 – mbonanno@jwrb.com

Edward J. Joy Law Offices- View Website
Edward J. Joy, Esq.
860-432-4065- ejoy@joylaw.necoxmail.com

Kahan, Kerensky & Capossela, LLP - View Website
William E. Breslau, Esq.
860-646-1974 – wbreslau@kkc-law.com

Lavigne, Mark & Rogers, LLC
View Website
Gary D. Lavigne, Esq.
860-643-2501 – gdlavigne@lavigne-mark.com

Jeffrey T. Walsh & AssociatesView Website
Jeffrey T. Walsh, Esq
860-649-1700 – Jeff@WalshEsq.com

CLEANING- Residential & commercial
Maid Brigade – View Website
Ann Bobbitt
860-645-6243 – abobbitt@maidbrigade.com

DRY CLEANING SERVICES
Swiss Cleaners – View Website
Brian Majewski
860-508-8441 – brianm@swisscleaners.com

EXTERMINATORS
Eco Choice Termite & Pest ControlView Website
Emilio Polce
860-432-9444- epolce@ecochoicepest.com

HOME DECORATING
Four Winds Home Decor –
View Website
Dennis Sciancalepore
203-265-4373 – info@four-winds-home-decor.com

INSPECTORS
East Coast Home Inspections, LLC- View Website
Mark Roy
860-763-4030- mark_roy@sbcglobal.net

M.H Schaefer Inspection Service, LLC View Website
Bruce Schaefer
230-387-2131- schaeferinspection@snet.net

Pillar to Post
Eric Lipkin
860-970-1515- eric.lipkin@pillartopost.com

Tiger Home & Building Inspections – View Website
Brian Piers
860-993-7531 – Brian.P@TigerInspect.com

Ryan Home Inspections – View Website
Jack Ryan
860-930-6009ryaninspections@aol.com

INSURANCE
Combined Insurance-Worksite Solutions – View Website
Linda Demarest
860-212-6149linda.demarest@combined.com

Liberty Mutual Insurance - View Website
Christopher Perrier
860-871-6294, ext52382 - Christopher.Perrier@LibertyMutual.com

LANDSCAPING-GARDENING-FLORIST
Broad Brook Gardens- View Website
Bob Muska
860-432-8900 – bob@broadbrook.necoxmail.com

Malone’s Landscaping
John Malone
860-916-6846 - john.malone@sbcglobal.net

LENDERS
Berkshire BankView Website
Timothy Cowher
413-234-0148 - TCowher@BerkshireBank.com

Burke Lending, LLC – View Website
John Burke
860-649-LEND (5363)- jburke@burkemortgage.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp - View Website
Suzanne Greene, NMLS#90210
860-644-9264- suzanneg@fairwaymc.com

Farmington Bank-
Steven Kornfeld
860-284-4515

First Niagara Financial Group
David ONeil  MLO#691460
860-205-8203 - David.ONeil@fnfg.com

First World Mortgage Corp.- View Website
Feliks Viner
860-233-5626- fviner@fwmc.biz

Freedom MortgageView Website
Neil Caron
1-800-813-9420- neil.caron@freedommortgage.com

Generation 2 Mortgage-
Mark Jeamel
860-432-9717  mark@generation2.com

Liberty Bank Home Lenders – View Website
Debra Miller
860-613-3750 – dmiller@liberty-bank.com

McCue Mortgage Company
View Website
William McCue
860-224-2683 – billmc@mccuemortgage.com

Northeast Family Federal Credit UnionView Website
Fred Brown
860-646-8870 ext 121- fred@nefamily.coop

Precision Mortgage- View Website
Hussam Saada
860-644-0378- hsaada@precisionmortgagect.com

Primary Residential Mortgage- Team Primary - View Website
Jeff Daniels, NMLS#66715
870-783-5345- jdaniels@primeres.com

Residential Mortgage Services- View Website
Natale Terranova
860-803-0810- nterranova@rmsmortgage.com

Rockville Bank – View Website
Peter Sulick
860-291-3766- PSulick@rockvillebank.com

Rockville Bank-
Brian Pelletier NMLS#12231
860-913-4394-  BPelletier@rockvillebank.com

Security 1 Lending- View Website
Karen Resch
860-683-0432- kresch@s1l.com

TD Bank-
View Website
Dawn Joyner
860-372-9936- dawn.joyner@td.com

United Bank – View Website
Rick Siedman
860-776-2460 – rsiedman@bankatunited.com

Welcome Home Mortgage- View Website
Bob Hoffmann
860-761-1331 ext 105 -

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage- View Website
Lynn Scuderi, NMLSR Id number 23176
860-922-9928 – lynn.f.scuderi@wellsfargo.com

MOVING  & STORAGE / DECLUTTER & DOWNSIZING
Greene Moving & Storage
View Website
Michael Greene
860-649-2255 – mike@greenemovingandstorage.com

The Dutiful Daughter- View Website
Aaron Wlochowski
860-432-5503 – Aaron@TheDutifulDaughter.com

REAL ESTATE ENHANCEMENTS
Avery Septic Service, LLC -
View Website
Jason Avery
860-749-9964 – jason@theaverycompanies.com

Kellner Plumbing & Heating, LLC- View Website
Daniel Kellner
860-436-6824 – jamie@kellnerplumbing.com

Servpro of Manchester
View Website
Ron Dion
860-649-0836 – rdion@servproofmanchester-bolton.com

 

Comments are closed.