Affiliates

AFFILIATE—WHY JOIN??  HERE’S WHY  Click- 2 page pamphlet

Our Affiliate Members are individuals representing various companies which provide valuable services to the Real Estate Industry
Join Tri-County Board of REALTORS® as an affiliate member to take advantage of all the GREAT Networking opportunities and make GREAT Contacts

AFFILIATE RECOGNITION NIGHT
is held every Spring and gives our Affiliate members the opportunity to promote their services, meet our members and have loads of FUN!
We encourage Everyone to support these
Great Area Businesses:

Advertising and News
Journal InquirerView Website
Ileana Sybert
860-646-0500 – isybert@journalinquirer.com

Appraisal Services
Connecticut Valley Appraisal Services LLC-
View Website
Daniel Rowley
860-208-6908 – rowleydan@yahoo.com

Ashley-Scarborough-PierceView Website
Valerie Chase
860-649-2737 – whats.it.worth@earthlink.net

Burke Appraisal
View Website
Christopher Burke
860-668-1924 – kristen@cwburke.necoxmail.com

Elm City Appraisals
View Website
Howard Wettreich
203-630-0654- hwettreich@sbcglobal.net

Connecticut Appraisal LLC –
View Website
Jeremy Jerome
203-404-7251 – info@ctappraisalllc.com

O’Malley-O’Rourke-Bezz
View Website
860-659-2701
John O’Malley  – john@o2b-appraisal.com
Shaun O’Rourke – shaun@o2b-appraisal.com
Robert Bezz – bob@o2b-appraisal.com

Attorneys
Blackwell-Spadaccini LLC - View Website
David Blackwell, Esq.
860-432-0676 – dblackwell@bds-law.com

Collins-Deans-Melocowsky-LLC – View Website
Paul Collins
860-659-4488 – PCollins@CDMLegal.com

Gagliardi - Doucette LLC – View Website
Jason Doucette, Esq.
860-783-2201 – JED@gagliardidoucette.com

Jacobs-Walker-Rice-Barry  LLC - View Website
Michael Bonanno, Esq.
860-646-0121 – mbonanno@jwrb.com
Alexandra RiceVeins
860-646-0121 – ARiceViens@jwrb.com

Edward J. Joy Law Offices- View Website
Edward J. Joy, Esq.
860-432-4065- ejoy@joylaw.necoxmail.com

Kahan-Kerensky-Capossela LLP - View Website
William E. Breslau, Esq.
860-646-1974 – wbreslau@kkc-law.com

Lavigne-Mark-Rogers  LLC
View Website
Gary D. Lavigne, Esq.
860-643-2501 – gdlavigne@lavigne-mark.com

Tavano – McCuin  LLCView Website
Louis Tavano
860-652-8600 - lou@tmlawcenter.com

Jeffrey T. Walsh - AssociatesView Website
Jeffrey T. Walsh, Esq
860-649-1700 – Jeff@WalshEsq.com

Cleaning-Residential & Commercial
Maid Brigade – View Website
Ann Bobbitt
860-645-6243 – abobbitt@maidbrigade.com

Exterminators
Eco Choice Termite-Pest ControlView Website
Emilio Polce
860-432-9444- epolce@ecochoicepest.com

Inspectors Home and Building
East Coast Home Inspections LLC- View Website
Mark Roy
860-763-4030- mark_roy@sbcglobal.net

M.H Schaefer Inspection Service LLC View Website
Bruce Schaefer
230-387-2131- schaeferinspection@snet.net

Pillar to Post - View Website
Eric Lipkin
860-970-1515- eric.lipkin@pillartopost.com

Tiger Home Building InspectionsView Website
Brian Piers
860-993-7531 – Brian.P@TigerInspect.com

Ryan Home Inspections – View Website
Jack Ryan
860-930-6009ryaninspections@aol.com

Insurance
Brian Nokes-Associates-Nationwide Insurance-
View Website
Brian Nokes
860-894-2288 – nokesb1@nationwide.com

Liberty Mutual Insurance - View Website
Christopher Perrier
860-871-6294, ext52382 - Christopher.Perrier@LibertyMutual.com

Lenders
Bank of America – View Website
Robert Cormier
860-205-9189 – robert.cormier@bankofamerica.com

Everbank – View Website
Robert Crowley
888-882-3837 – robert.cowley@everbank.com

Farmington Bank -View Website
Steven Kornfeld
860-284-4515 -  SKornfeld@farmingtonbankct.com

First Niagara Financial Group
David ONeil  MLO#691460
860-205-8203 - David.ONeil@fnfg.com

First World Mortgage Corp.- View Website
Feliks Viner
860-233-5626- fviner@fwmc.biz

Freedom MortgageView Website
Neil Caron
1-800-813-9420- neil.caron@freedommortgage.com
Norm DeLaura
860-644-7080 x 5608- Norman.DeLaura@FreedomMortgage.com

Generation 2 Mortgage-
View Website
Mark Jeamel
860-432-9717  mark@generation2.com

Liberty Bank Home LendersView Website
Debra Miller
860-613-3750 – dmiller@liberty-bank.com

McCue Mortgage Company
View Website
William McCue
860-224-2683 - billmc@mccuemortgage.com

Northeast Family Federal Credit UnionView Website
Fred Brown
860-646-8870 ext 121- fred@nefamily.coop

Precision Mortgage- View Website
Hussam Saada
860-644-0378- hsaada@precisionmortgagect.com

Primary Residential Mortgage Team Primary - View Website
Jeff Daniels NMLS-66715
870-783-5345 –  jdaniels@primeres.com

Residential Mortgage Services- View Website
Natale Terranova
860-803-0810- nterranova@rmsmortgage.com

Santander Bank – View Website
Frank Fetzer NMLS -704328
860-205-5253

Security 1 Lending- View Website
Karen Resch
860-683-0432- kresch@s1l.com

Stonegate Mortgage Corporation-View Website
Lynn Scuderi NMLS 23176
860-922-9928- Lynn.scuderi@stonegatemtg.com

TD Bank-
View Website
Dawn Joyner
860-652-3231- dawn.joyner@td.com

United Bank – View Website
Rick Siedman
860-776-2460 – rsiedman@bankatunited.com

United Bank/Rockville -View Website
Peter Sulick
860-291-3766- PSulick@rockvillebank.com

United Bank/Rockville- View Website
Brian Pelletier NMLS#12231
860-913-4394-  BPelletier@rockvillebank.com

Village Mortgage Company -
View Website
Suzanne Greene, NMLS#90210
860-644-9264 x 21 sgreene@villagemtg.com

Welcome Home Mortgage- View Website
Bob Hoffmann
860-761-1331 ext 105 – Bob Hoffman

Moving and Storage / De-clutter and Downsizing
Greene Moving - Storage
View Website
Michael Greene
860-649-2255 – mike@greenemovingandstorage.com

The Dutiful Daughter- View Website
Aaron Wlochowski
860-432-5503 – Aaron@TheDutifulDaughter.com

Real Estate Enhancements
Avery Septic Service LLC -
View Website
Jason Avery
860-749-9964 – jason@theaverycompanies.com

Servpro of Manchester
View Website
Ron Dion
860-649-0836 – rdion@servproofmanchester-bolton.com

Silk City Antiques Home Services- View Website
Michael Ringo mike@silkcityantiques.com
860-533-1263

Banquets-Weddings-Parties
A Villa Louisa- View Website
Etim Asim    info@avillalouisa.com

860-646-3161

 

Comments are closed.